Holiday Closure

Holidays Date Observed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015 - closed at 12:00 (Noon)
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - closed at 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
X